We contribute time, talent, and resources to organizations that promote education, creativity, and wellness within the community.

Non-profits have a profound impact on the well-being and vitality of a community. However, their survival and success depend on the support given by each of us. Over the years, Gary Lee Partners and our staff have supported the following organizations in hopes of improving the quality of life within our communities:

AIDS Care aidscarechicago.org

Aids Emergency Fund aidsemergencyfund.org

Aids Foundation of Chicago aidschicago.org

American Institute of Architects New York aiany.org

ALS Association alsa.org

Almost Home Kids almosthomekids.org

Alzheimer's Foundation alzfdn.org

American Cancer Society cancer.org

American Jewish Committee ajc.org

The Anti-Cruelty Society anticruelty.org

Anti-Defamation League adl.org

Architecture for Humanity architectureforhumanity.org

Art for Aids artforaids.org

Art Chicago Host Committee artchicago.com

The Chicago Bar Foundation chicagobarfoundation.org

The Chicago Conservation Center chciagoconservation.com

Chicago House chicagohouse.org

Children's Memorial Foundation childrensmemorial.org

Create for a Cure cfc-chicago.org

Cristo Rey Work Study Program cristorey.net/cwsp/overview.html

Designs for Dignity designsfordignity.org

DIFFA Chicago diffachicago.org

Facing History and Ourselves facinghistory.org

Gilda's Club Chicago gildasclubchicago.org

Goodman Theatre goodmantheatre.org

Greater Chicago Food Depository chicagosfoodbank.org

GLBT Historical Society glbthistory.org

Howard Brown Health Center howardbrown.org

Human Rights Campaign hrc.org

The Infant Welfare Society of Chicago infantwelfare.homestead.com

International Interior Design Association iida.org

Jewish Council for Youth Services jcys.org

Junior Achievement ja.org

Lambda League lambdalegal.org

The Michael J Fox Foundation michaeljfox.org

Museum of Contemporary Art mcachicago.org

Sherwood Conservatory of Music sherwoodmusic.org

Northlight Theatre northlight.org

Sweet Miss Givings Bakery - A Chicago House Venture sweetmissgivings.com

School of the Art Institute of Chicago saic.edu

Shedd Aquarium sheddaquarium.org

Vital Bridges vitalbridges.org